Merritt Secondary Staff

Administration

Counselors


Leroy Slanzi
Principal
lslanzi@sd58.bc.ca

Gian Cavaliere
Vice-Principal
gcavaliere@sd58.bc.ca


Adriane Mouland
Vice-Principal
amouland@sd58.bc.ca


Brent Bowden
bbowden@sd58.bc.ca


Misty Sheldon
msheldon@sd58.bc.ca

Teachers


Dave Andersen
dandersen@sd58.bc.ca


Heidi Andersen
handersen@sd58.bc.ca


David Archibald
darchibald@sd58.bc.ca


Molly Brigden
mbrigden@sd58.bc.ca


Tory Cardinal
tcardinal@sd58.bc.ca


Brian Cargnelli
bcargnelli@sd58.bc.ca


Rita Cavaliere
rcavaliere@sd58.bc.ca


Lindsay deVisser
ldevisser@sd58.bc.ca


Chase Disher
edisher@sd58.bc.ca


Guy Dugas
gdugas@sd58.bc.ca


Shannon Dunn
sdunn@sd58.bc.ca


Courtney Fauteux
cfauteux@sd58.bc.ca


Dave Finch
dfinch@sd58.bc.ca


Kira Glasgow
kglasgow@sd58.bc.ca


Valerie Grimshire
vgrimshire@sd58.bc.ca


Kiara Hart
khart@sd58.bc.ca


Mandie Jimmie
mjimmie@sd58.bc.ca


Jamie-Lee Keith
jkeith@sd58.bc.ca


Colin Kerridge
ckerridge@sd58.bc.ca


Isaiah Lansdowne
ilansdowne@sd58.bc.ca


Lia Larson
llarson@sd58.bc.ca


Sam McKibbon
smckibbon@sd58.bc.ca


Yvonne Mensies
ymensies@sd58.bc.ca


Marion Minar
mminar@sd58.bc.ca


Shelly Moorhead
smoorhead@sd58.bc.ca


Emily Payne
epayne@sd58.bc.ca


Kyle Reynaud
kreynaud@sd58.bc.ca


Gill Riddle
griddle@sd58.bc.ca


Brandon Sambrook
bsambrook@sd58.bc.ca


Joan Shackelly
jshackelly@sd58.bc.ca


Kelly Shea
kshea@sd58.bc.ca


Randy Sheldon
rsheldon@sd58.bc.ca


Steve Soames
ssoames@sd58.bc.ca


Kati Spencer
kspencer@sd58.bc.ca


Denise Stewart
dstewart@sd58.bc.ca


Dwayne Suzuki
dsuzuki@sd58.bc.ca


Linda Suzuki
lsuzuki@sd58.bc.ca


Krystal Thompson
kthompson@sd58.bc.ca


Jose Warren
jwarren@sd58.bc.ca

Education Assistants


Yvette Baxter
ybaxter@sd58.bc.ca


Erin Crerar
ecrerar@sd58.bc.ca


Sarah Dickie
sdickie@sd58.bc.ca


James Hoad
jhoad@sd58.bc.ca


Madison Holmes
mholmes@sd58.bc.ca


Tosha Illingworth
tillingworth@sd58.bc.ca


Charlene Legouffe
clegouffe@sd58.bc.ca


Lynn McCormack
lmccormack@sd58.bc.ca


Bernice Mingay
bmingay@sd58.bc.ca


Kriss Morel
kmorel@sd58.bc.ca


Natalie Nelson
nnelson@sd58.bc.ca


Angie Nicholls
anicholls@sd58.bc.ca


Alliysa Rodgers
arodgers@sd58.bc.ca


Becky Rodgers
rrodgers@sd58.bc.ca


Shelly Tomkinson
stomkinson@sd58.bc.ca

First Nations Support Workers


Rod Anderson
randerson@sd58.bc.ca


Travis Oppenheim
toppenheim@sd58.bc.ca


Tricia Rainville
trainville@sd58.bc.ca


Cheryl Rule
crule@sd58.bc.ca


Dawn Williams
dwilliams@sd58.bc.ca

Secretaries

Library Support


Cheryl Fex
cfex@sd58.bc.ca


Julie Musgrave
jmusgrave@sd58.bc.ca


Sandra Price
sprice@sd58.bc.ca


Crystal Ward-McGowan
cwardmcgowan@sd58.bc.ca