Get in touch.

(250) 378-5131

Merritt Secondary School

1561 Chapman St., Merritt, BC, Canada

Administration

Team 2

Leroy Slanzi

Principal

lslanzi@365.sd58.bc.ca

Team 2

Gian Cavalerie

Vice Principal

gcavalerie@365.sd58.bc.ca

Team 2

Adriane Mouland

Vice Principal

amouland@365.sd58.bc.ca

Counsellors

Team 2

Brent Bowden

Counsellor

bbowden@365.sd58.bc.ca

(250) 280-4108

Team 2

Misty Sheldon

Counsellor

msheldon@365.sd58.bc.ca

250-280-4072

External Agencies and Contacts

Tara Sowpal, BScN

Public Health Nurse

tara.sowpal@interiorhealth.ca

public health

3451 Voght St., Merritt, BC, V1K 1C6

www.interiorhealth.ca

Bus: (250) 378-3400

Fax: (250) 378-3287